Whether you’re looking for football predictions or tips,  we’ve got you covered. Goaldiction provides free football tips and predictions, free analysis, football form and statistics, the latest results and league tables and much more. Top leagues in which we offer predictions include Premier League, Spanish La Liga, Championship, Champions League, Europa League, Bundesliga, Serie A, Ligue 1 and for cricket prediction keep eye on CRICDICTION.

Spanish La Liga

The Campeonato Nacional de Liga de Primera División, commonly known as La Liga. It is the men’s top professional football division of the Spanish football league system. Nacional de Fútbol Profesional (English: National Professional Football League) Administer the Liga. It also is known as the Liga de Fútbol Profesional. 20 teams contest every season in la Liga, with the three lowest-placed teams at the end of each season relegated to the Segunda División and replaced by the top two teams and a play-off winner in that division.

A total of 62 teams have competed in La Liga since its inception. Nine teams have been crowned champions, with Real Madrid winning the title a record 34 times and FC Barcelona 26 times. During the 1940s Valencia, Atlético Madrid, and Barcelona emerged as the strongest clubs, winning several titles. Real Madrid and Barcelona dominated the championship in the 1950s, each winning four La Liga titles during the decade.